Skip to main content
Ecole Mission Secondary
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Teaching Staff

Teacher Emails:

Anderson, Camille   camille.anderson@mpsd.ca

Anderson, Peter       peter.anderson@mpsd.ca

Baker, Kathy             kathy.baker@mpsd.ca

Barclay, Barry           barry.barclay@mpsd.ca

Bartel, Tanja             tanja.bartel@mpsd.ca

Baxter, Barbara       barbara.baxter@mpsd.ca

Blaschek, Jacquie    jacquie.bird@mpsd.ca

Boudier, Sharon     lee.boudier@mpsd.ca

Brar, Amar              amar.brar@mpsd.ca

Bring, Gurchanan  gurchanan.bring@mpsd.ca

Brown, Teena         teena.brown@mpsd.ca

Brown-Evans Lois  lois.brown-evans@mpsd.ca

Bulawka, George   george.bulawka@mpsd.ca

Butler, Angela        angela.butler@mpsd.ca

Cariou, Shawna     shawna.cariou@mpsd.ca

Caviggia, Lori        lori.caviggia@mpsd.ca

Colosie, Lindsay    lindsay.colosie@mpsd.ca

Daigle, Rose          rose.daigle@mpsd.ca

Denizot, Isabelle   isabelle.denizot@mpsd.ca

Dhaliwal, Jivan       jivan.dhaliwal@mpsd.ca

Dhillon, Dildeep    dildeep.dhillon@mpsd.ca

Drouillard, Jordan  jordan.drouillard@mpsd.ca

Ell, Hayley               hayley.ell@mpsd.ca

Ellis, Jeremy            jeremy.ellis@mpsd.ca

Evans, Alison         alison.evans@mpsd.ca

Fissel, Carol           carol.fissel@mpsd.ca

Foerster, Brock     brock.foerster@mpsd.ca

Fyles, Alison          alison.fyles@mpsd.ca

Gill, Kevin              kevin.gill@mpsd.ca

Grant, Glenn         glenn.grant@mpsd.ca

 Grant, Rebekah   rebekah.grant@mpsd.ca

Hennessey, Kelly  kelly.hennessey@mpsd.ca

Irwin, Nolan          nolan.irwin@mpsd.ca

Izbicki, Suzette     suzette.izbicki@mpsd.ca

Jakobs, Daniel      daniel.jakobs@mpsd.ca

Johal, Sonali         sonali.johal@mpsd.ca

Koe, Mykael         mykael.koe@mpsd.ca

Kristiansen, Elaine  elaine.kristiansen@mpsd.ca

Lauze, Christina  christina.lauze@mpsd.ca

Li, Sherry              sherry.li@mpsd.ca

Lidder, Balkar      balkar.lidder@mpsd.ca

Lowrie, Scott        scott.lowrie@mpsd.ca

 Lynn, Jason          jason.lynn@mpsd.ca

MacCrimmon Ian  ian.macCrimmon@mpsd.ca

Mar, Lorraine      lorraine.mar@mpsd.ca

Matheny, Kevin   kevin.matheny@mpsd.ca

Matsukawa, Hiroki  hiroki.matsukawa@mpsd.ca

McCarty, Ryan     ryan.mccarty@mpsd.ca

McGowan, John   john.mcgowan@mpsd.ca

 McIntyre, Veronique  veronique.mcintyre@mpsd.ca

Meyer, Rebecca   rebecca.meyer@mpsd.ca

Miller, Mike          mike.miller@mpsd.ca

Monroe, Drew     drew.monroe@mpsd.ca  

O'Donnell, Shawn  shawn.odonnell@mpsd.ca

Payne, Kathryn   kathryn.payne@mpsd.ca

Pearce, Brody     brody.pearce@mpsd.ca

Purser, Diana     diana.purser@mpsd.ca

Ranger, Tina       tina.ranger@mpsd.ca

Raymond, Josh   josh.raymond@mpsd.ca

Richter, Charles  charles.richter@mpsd.ca

 Rimaldi, Courtenay  courtenay.rimaldi@mpsd.ca

Sammon, Denise  denise.sammon@mpsd.ca

Sanderson, Jim    jim.sanderson@mpsd.ca

Schneider, Michael  michael.schneider@mpsd.ca

Simpson, Matt    matthew.simpson@mpsd.ca

Smulders, Amber  amber.smulders@mpsd.ca

Stachiw, Dania   dania.stachiw@mpsd.ca

Strange, Darryl  darryl.strange@mpsd.ca

Sward, Ed       ed.sward@mpsd.ca

Symons, Tania  tania.symons@mpsd.ca

Szydlowski, Matt  matt.szydlowski@mpsd.ca

Thompson, Brent  brent.thompson@mpsd.ca

Unger, Brad      brad.unger@mpsd.ca

Yannacopoulos, Helen  helen.yannacopoulos@mpsd.ca